Finance staff

General mailbox: CHSFinance@asu.edu

Business Solutions StaffTitleArea

Michal-Anne Miller

michal-anne.miller@asu.edu
602-496-0003

Dir Fiscal + Business OperationsFinance / Compliance / Analytics

Shannon Corcoran

shannon.corcoran@asu.edu
602-496-1279

Assoc Dir Fin Mgmt + Bus OpsFinance / Compliance

David Sullivan

david.a.sullivan@asu.edu
602-496-1124

Management Research Analyst Sr.Analytics

Cecilia (CC) Contreras

cecilia.contreras@asu.edu
480-965-1584

Business Operations SpecialistFinance

Julie Rice

julie.rice@asu.edu
602-496-8038

Business Operations SpecialistCompliance

Lara Brown

lara.brown@asu.edu

602-496-2596

Accounting SpecialistFinance

Angela Smith

angela.l.smith@asu.edu
602-496-0690

Business Operations Specialist Sr.Compliance

Amelia (Milly) Venezia

amelia.venezia@asu.edu
602-496-1961

Academic Financial SpecialistBudget

Contact Information

Shannon Corcoran
Assoc Dir, Financial Mgmt + Business Ops
shannon.corcoran@asu.edu

Page updated on Aug 31, 2021 11:34 am MST