Leadership

Michael Yudell

Michael Yudell

Vice Dean
Michael.Yudell@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Cindy Lucas
Tamiko Azuma

Tamiko Azuma

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Tamiko.Azuma@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Tannah Broman

Tannah Broman

Faculty Facilitator of Teaching and Learning and Excellence
Tannah.Broman@asu.edu
Meg Bruening

Meg Bruening

Director for Training Grants
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
Matthew Buman

Matthew Buman

Director of Vision and Strategic Solutions
Matthew.Buman@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Gary Gorman

Colleen Cordes

Colleen Cordes

Assistant Dean of Faculty Success (Non-tenure Track Faculty)
Colleen.Clemency@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Brenda Madison

Lynne Davis

Lynne Davis

Executive Director of Finance and Operations
LynneL@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Lisa Zingale

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty)
Carol.Johnston@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Rachel Otero

Stavros Kavouras

Stavros Kavouras

Assistant Dean of Graduate Education
Stavros.Kavouras@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Julie Krell

Julie Krell

Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
julie.krell@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Scott Leischow

Scott Leischow

Executive Director of Clinical and Community Translational Science
Scott.Leischow@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Edward Truong

Julie Liss

Julie Liss

Associate Dean of Academic Success
Julie.Liss@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Laida Restrepo

Laida Restrepo

Associate Dean of Research Operations
Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Carrie Robinson

Carrie Robinson

Executive Director of Student Success
Carrie.Robinson@asu.edu
Alma Strasser

Alma Strasser

Director of Development
Alma.Strasser@asu.edu
Nathaniel Wade

Nathaniel Wade

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Innovation
Nathaniel.Wade@asu.edu
Chris Wharton

Chris Wharton

Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Audrey Taylor

Kristen Will

Kristen Will

Assistant Dean of Clinical Programs and Accreditation
kkwill@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Anne Rubio

Page updated on Sep 17, 2021 3:29 pm MST