Home / Inside Chs / About / Leadership

Leadership

Deborah Helitzer
Deborah.Helitzer@asu.edu
602-496-0789

Administrative Support: Daniel Eckstrom
Carol Johnston
Carol Johnston
Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty)
Carol.Johnston@asu.edu
602-496-2539

Administrative Support: Rachel Otero
Julie Liss
Julie Liss
Associate Dean of Academic Success
Julie.Liss@asu.edu
480-965-9136

Administrative Support: Tina Young
Tamiko Azuma
Tamiko Azuma
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Tamiko.Azuma@asu.edu
480-965-9455

Administrative Support: Edward Truong
Colleen Cordes
Colleen Cordes
Assistant Dean of Faculty Success (Non-tenure Track Faculty)
Colleen.Clemency@asu.edu
602-496-1356

Administrative Support: Brenda Madison
Stavros Kavouras
Stavros Kavouras
Assistant Dean of Graduate Education
Stavros.Kavouras@asu.edu
602-827-2265

Administrative Support: Edward Truong
Laida Restrepo
Laida Restrepo
Assistant Dean of Research Success
Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu
480-727-8795

Administrative Support: Cindy Lucas
Chris Wharton
Chris Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu
602-827-2773

Administrative Support: Tina Young
Lynne Davis
Lynne Davis
Executive Director of Finance and Operations
LynneL@asu.edu
602-496-0366

Administrative Support: Lisa Zingale
Carrie Robinson
Carrie Robinson
Executive Director of Student Success
Julie Krell
Julie Krell
Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
julie.krell@asu.edu
602-496-1925

Administrative Support: Tina Young
Nathaniel Wade
Nathaniel Wade
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
Matthew Buman
Matthew Buman
Director of Vision and Strategic Solutions
Matthew.Buman@asu.edu
602-827-2289
Scott Leischow
Scott Leischow
Director of Clinical and Translational Science
Scott.Leischow@asu.edu
602-496-0938

Administrative Support: Edward Truong
Alma Strasser
Alma Chavez Strasser
Director of Development
Alma.Strasser@asu.edu
602-540-2312
George Runger
George Runger
Director, Center for Health Information and Research
George.Runger@asu.edu
480-884-0225
Kristen Will
Kristen Will
Director of Clinical Programs and Accreditation
kkwill@asu.edu

Administrative Support: Anne Rubio
Tannah Broman
Tannah Broman
Faculty Facilitator of Teaching and Learning and Excellence
Last page update: December 3, 2020 - 5:32pm