ASU Service Awards

This length of service award recognizes all benefits-eligible staff, faculty and academic professionals for continued commitment to ASU. An employee's service is recognized in 5-year increments of employment. 

Service awards are calculated on the fiscal year, so employees who reach a milestone between July 1 and June 30 will receive their service awards in the spring. Learn more about the award.

View previous awardees

2021 Awardees

5 Years of Service

Christina Barth
Devi Davis-Strong
Robin DeWeese
Bradley Doebbeling
Kimberly Doney
Aaron Falvey
Shauna Grant
Tiffany Gray
Megan Kniskern
Kailey Love
Xin Luo
Jordan Miller
Dean Niven
Aparna Rao
Swapna Reddy
Sue Rodriguez
Molly Rome
Allison Ross
Cara Sidman
Jesse Vezina
Dongwen Wang
Kristen Will
Haleigh Wolfe
Tsung-Yen Yu
Veronica Zamora

10 Years of Service

Christy Alexon
Colleen Cordes
Rachel Desmarais
Simin Levinson
Li Liu
Sarah Miller
Lisa Morse
Sarah Natale
Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
John Raub
Heather Roberts
MariaRita Schatzki
Matthew Scotch
Kiri Studebaker

15 Years of Service

Donna Cataldo
Jacquelyn Collins
Latha Kannan
Sandra Martinez
Lisa Zingale

20 Years of Service

Kathleen Dixon
Dawn Greer
Maria Hanlin
Christine Rosario
Ann Sebren
Page updated on May 12, 2021 4:38 pm MST