Executive Visioning Team

The Executive Visioning Team (EVT) was formed by Dean Helitzer in 2017 in order to help create a new vision for the College of Health Solutions. Alongside multiple stakeholders, the EVT helped develop a structure that aimed to break down silos in order to increase collaboration and innovation within the college.

With the new vision in its implementation phase, the role of the EVT has evolved to better suit the college’s needs. The EVT now serves the college by:

  • Helping CHS maintain progress in line with our values and vision.
  • Facilitating the exchange of ideas between faculty, staff, students and college leadership.
  • Serving as an internal advisory board to Dean Helitzer.

Meet the Executive Visioning Team

Ultimately, the EVT is here to serve as the voice of faculty and staff as we work together to implement the new vision.

Contact any member directly if you have questions, concerns, suggestions, or praises. We are a great starting point if you’re not sure where to look for answers about specific parts of the vision (Translational Teams, Affinity Networks, etc.)

Nikki Bonnet

Nikki Bonnet
Dir Student Recruitment
Nikki.Bonnet@asu.edu

Jessica Carlson

Jessica Carlson
Coordinator Sr Experiential Learning
Jessica.Carlson1@asu.edu

Sarah Hoyt

Sarah Hoyt
Instructional Designer Sr
shoyt3@asu.edu

Lauren Olague

Lauren Olague
Academic Success Advs Coord
lauren.olague@asu.edu

Beate Peter

Beate Peter
Associate Professor
Beate.Peter@asu.edu

Kathleen Pine

Kathleen Pine
Assistant Professor
khpine@asu.edu

Swapna Reddy

Swapna Reddy
Clinical Associate Professor
Swapna.Reddy@asu.edu

Becky Sanback

Becky Sanback
Project Coordinator Research
Becky.Sanback@asu.edu

Carl Yamashiro

Carl Yamashiro
Clinical Associate Professor
Carl.Yamashiro@asu.edu

Page updated on Nov 3, 2021 4:53 pm MST